This planet is not big enough!

"
Dreams, that's where I have to go
to see your beautiful face anymore
I stare at a picture of you and listen to the radio
Hope, hope there's a conversation
where we both admit we had it good but
until then it's alienation, I know, that much is understood
And I realize

If you ask me how I'm doin I would say I'm doin just fine
I would lie and say that you're not on my mind
But I go out and I sit down at a table set for two
and finally I'm forced to face the truth
No matter what they say, I'm not over you" - Gavin Degraw - "Not over you"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Said sit down with me before you go
That's the wrong thing I know
But I don't know when I will see you again and it gets so lonely..
See you'd be foolish if you stayed here now
Maybe if you leave we could work it out

Cos i know the city only breaks you down
and it gets you lonely

see its gonna get lonely

so you miss the feeling when you step outside
yeah your mind comes all untied
and then you open up your eyes

and you don't feel lonely

see it feels bad now but its gonna get better... someday
"  - Wakey!Wakey - "almost everything"


Att hoppa på ett plan, och flyga till vilket ställe som helst. Om det är till närmsta landningsbana, eller om det är andra sidan jorden, spelar nog faktiskt ingen roll, för huruvida långt man åker, så kommer den, det, dom och allt det andra följa med... Ja, faktiskt på samma plan som du tar, oavsett vilket du tar!

Den här planeten är inte stor nog för att fly från känslor eller tankar. Den är inte heller stor nog för att uppfylla vissa drömmar på.  Man kommer aldrig kunna fly undan livets gång. Ingen kan någonsin tacka nej till livets början, och inte heller livets slut.

Men däremot är denhär planeten tillräckligt liten för att faktiskt finna lyckan, uppnå målen och göra sig ihågkommen på!

"Life is what happens while you are bussy planing it"!

Bara så ni vet...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0